NAWT Officers and Board of Directors

President

Bruce Fox
5167 Berry Hollow Road
Bangor, PA 18013-4547
Phone: (610) 498-3111
Email: bfox@allstateseptic.com

Vice-President

Kim Seipp
55562 E CR 46
Strasburg, CO 80136
Phone: (303) 907-2701
Email: kaseippco@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jeff Rachlin
1109 Saunders Court
PO Box 2313
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 430-3100
Email: jr@onsitemgt.com

Secretary

Tom Ferrero
336 Chestnut Lane
Ambler, PA 19002-1001
Phone: (267) 250-4068
Email: tom@ferrero.bz

Past President

Gene Bassett
PO Box 100
Edgewood, NM 87015
Phone: (505) 281-3155
Email: bassettec@aol.com

Executive Administrator

Donn Lesko
2800 W. Higgins Rd.
Suite 440
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: 800-236-NAWT (6298)
Email: info@nawt.org

Representing on the Board

Alberta

Clayton Foster (AOWMA)
21115 – 108 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1X3
Phone:877-489-7471

British Columbia

Lesley Desjardins (WCOWNA)
21115 – 108 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1X3
Phone:(877) 489-7471

California

Kit Rosefield
P.O. Box 143
Mi Wuk Village, CA 95346
Phone: (209) 586-6040
Email: kit@septicguy.com

Colorado

Kate Carney
P.O. Box 18796
Golden, CO 80402
Office: 720-898-3434
Cell: 720-837-6397
Email: kcarney@cowc.info

Connecticut

Bill Hall
PO Box 546
Norwalk, CT 06852
Phone: (203) 838-7000
Email: kbseptic@aol.com

Florida

Roxanne Groover
P. O. Box 950368
Lake Mary, FL 32795-0368
Phone: (321) 363-1590
Email: rgroover@fowaonsite.com

Independents

Bob Kendall
1720 Maple Lake Dam Rd.
Three Lakes, WI 54562
Phone: (715) 546-3346
Email: BobK@colepublishing.com

Indiana

Gary Steinhardt
915 West State Street
West Lafayette IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-8063
Email: gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

Massachusetts

Frank King
26 Livingston Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone: (978) 452-7750
Email: frank@actionkingservices.com

Michigan

Mark Scott
P.O. Box 739
Roscommon, MI 48653
Phone: 989-275-5011
Email: mscott@i2k.com

New Mexico

John Ferdetta (NMOWA)
Cloudcroft, NM 88317

New York

Michael Barry
363 North Dunton Ave
East Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 475-0294
Email: Info@DirectDrainage.net

Ohio

Tim Frank (OWHA)
P.O. Box 277
Huntsburg, OH 44046-0277
Phone: (440)636-5111
Email: timfrankseptic@windstream.net

Ontario

Roger Winter
2816 6th Line
Innisfil, Ontario L9S 4S4
Canada
Phone: (705) 726-0782
Email: winsan@winsan.on.ca

Pennsylvania

Jeff Rachlin
1109 Saunders Court
PO Box 2313
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 430-3100
Email: jr@onsitemgt.com

Bruce Fox
5167 Berry Hollow Road
Bangor, PA 18013-4547
Phone: (610) 498-3111
Email: bfox@allstateseptic.com

Lifetime

Ralph Macchio
Email: rgmacchio@aol.com